2003 Dyno Challenge

The third annual dyno challenge was a huge success.  We invited our friends from the Metroplex Muscle Car Club to join in on the fun.  Twenty cars in all took the challenge.  Top honors went to MMCC Frank George with a whopping 598 HP.  Jason Gore was runner up at 389 HP.  Third goes to Gary Keen with 387HP.  Ben Seep won the drawing for the $50 gift certificate to Speedtek.  Bret Dahl had some minor difficulties and won the "Dead Ass Last" trophy.  Better luck next year Bret.  Thanks to all who attended and participated.  A huge thank you to Greg Pray's Pizza Hut location in Lewisville for the great lunch.  Also, to Gene Heatly for organizing the event.  Hope ya'll get ready for next years challenge.  Click Here for page 2.

*Click on an image to see it in larger view

Bill Roy - 345 hp

Kel Gorham - 269 hp

John Smith - 249 hp

Chris Gross - 257 hp

Bret Dahl - 134 hp

Bret Dahl has problems